Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture


  • M.S. Environmental Science, Stephen F. Austin State University, in progress
  • B.S. Plant and Soil Science, Oklahoma State University

Contact Information

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Graduate Committee

Drs. Kenneth Farrish, Brian Oswald, Frantisek Majs and Mr. Jason Grogan


Loblolly Pine (Pinus taeda) Coarse Root Contribution to Carbon Sequestration

STMicroelectronics and the SFA Division of Environmental Science