Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture


  • M.S. Environmental Science, Stephen F. Austin State University, in progress
  • B.S. Biology, Stephen F. Austin State University

Contact Information

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Graduate Committee

Drs. Kenneth Farrish, Matthew McBroom, Roy Darville, Lee Eisenberg, Dennis Gravatt, and James Van Kley


Physioecological Factors Affecting Mercury accumulation in Salvinia molesta at Caddo Lake, Texas